Profile/CV

After been born and raised on a Island in Denmark, where tourisme is the only thing thats matter, I moved from home and took 9th grade on the last school in Denmark where only boys where allowed. From that point of I learned to watch over my self, and do my job with pride, so no matter what – i did my best. After that I moved to a even smaller island in Denmark – called Møn, where I still live in my little house in the country, with a view without ending accross fields, villages, Windmills and farms.

After been divorced in 2007, I live as a single guy with a close family relationships to my 3kids , and my cats. My interesses are:

  • Technoligy
  • Music

I work as systemadministrator, maintain the daily operations on both Server and Clients on a enviorment based on a Terminal Servers,laptops and some Workstations.

My skills are:

Linux – All installation and setup of Linux Servers
Windows Workstation/Servers – All installation and troubleshooting

Programming Languages:

  • Bash
  • Perl
  • html
  • JSP
  • xhtml
  • C+
  • Java

Different Services:

  • OpenLDAP
  • ActiveDirectory
  • Webserver
  • Databases(MySQL/PostgreSQL)
  • SSH/Rsync
  • OpenVPN
  • Mailservers(POP3/IMAP/Exchange)
  • Calender(ICAL)
  • Firewalls
  • DHCP
  • DNS
  • CIFS
  • NFS
  • FTP
  • Wifi
  • Backup Scripts/Systems
1/7-2007 – Not known yet Insatech A/S – Systemadministrator (Linux/windows)
1/11-2006 – 31/6-2007 MobilePeope – Systemadministrator (Linux/Windows)
1/8-2004 – 1/12-2006 Computer Science @ Ceus – Systemadministrator (Linux/Windows)